Bach: Fugues arr. for Brass Quintet; Onyx Brass

(Code: C-CHAN10462)
£ 13.95
In Stock
Add to basket
A light collection of fugues by Bach and Shostakovich arranged for the most part by members of the quintet.
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
Take It Away Scheme French Horn Insurance Warranty