Trio! Brahms, Duvernoy and Mozart: Sarah Willis

(Code: C-TRIO)
£ 11.50
In Stock
Add to basket
Sarah Willis of the Berlin Philharmonic features in the trios for horn, violin and piano by Brahms and Duvernoy (No.1), along with an arrangement of Mozart's horn quintet for the same line up.
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
French Horn Insurance Warranty