Cherubini: 2 Sonatas

(Code: MC-11-CH631)
£ 9.50
Call For Stock Availability
Add to basket
Cherubini: 2 Sonatas

Cherubini: 2 Sonatas


  • Composer - Luigi Cherubini
  • "2 Sonatas"
  • For solo horn and piano
  • Arranged by James Chambers

International Music Company publication - Part No. 2362

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Email Icon Google Plus Logo
Take It Away Scheme French Horn Insurance Warranty